Computer Science Association Inauguration 2019-2020

Computer Science association for the year 2019-2020 inaugurated on 23rd july 2019. Mr. Naveen Bhat Co-founder and STO of AYKAN, Mangalore, inaugurated the program. He suggested the students to update themselves with current IT trends like artificial intelligence; cloud computing etc. He also told the students to think before forwarding the messages in social media.

Dr. K .Shivashankara Bhat Principal, Govinda Dasa College, Surathkal was the president of function.

Share This Post: