On 28-02-2020 students of final year b.com has undergone the activity of Quiz which was conducted by Sahyadri college to update the students with current affairs.The quiz contained two preliminary rounds in which totally four team got selected for second round which will be conducted on 6-03-2020. The winner of prelims will be awarded with cash prices.

The team members  are:

1.Sandesh, Shahil and Mahesh III B.com’B’.

2. Rashmitha, Deepthi and Srusti  of III B.com’B’.

3.Pooja, Lakshmi, and Sushmitha of III B.com’B’.

4. Harsha, Divya Rao, and Nikitha III B.com’ A’.

Share This Post: