University NSS Award-Best NSS Volunteers.

Ms. Kriti Rao, Ms. Bindiya Shetty, Ms. Rashmi J Anchan received Best NSS volunteer Award-University Level respectively for the year,2018-19,2019-20,2020-21. in the award ceremony held at Mangalore University  Ravindra kala bhavana hall.

Its a pleasure to the college that For continuously three consecutive years Best NSS Volunteers-Female award Has been received by the college. Under the Guidance of Programme officers of their tenure Smt. Babitha Naveenchandra, Smt. Pratheeksha P, and Ms. Poornima Gokhale.

Congratulations to the achievers.

Tags :
Share This Post: