Anti Harassment Cell of Women at Work place

To assure the safety of women staff ,as per the government order the college has organized a sexual Harassment of women at work place (prevention,Prohibition and Redressal) cell.

Following are the members of Sexual Harassment of women at work Place for the academic year 2020-2021.

  1. Ms.Shridevi,Asst.Professor,Department of Commerce
  2.  Smt Babitha .N, Asst.Professor,Department of Computer Science
  3. Dr.Ashalatha. P, Asst.Professor ,Dept. of Political Science
  4. Ms.Ravikala,Asst.Professor,Department of Commerce & Business Administration