Student Welfare Office

Student senate which actions in the college strives for the all round development of students. Student senate consists of elected student secretaries and joint secretaries from the faculty of arts , commerce, science and B.C.A . It also includes class representatives secretaries of various Associations. It is formed and functions in a Democratic way. Various activities of the college are initiated by the student senate. Prof. Mr.S.G.Ramesh Bhat is the student welfare officer.

Secretaries and joint secretaries for the year  2019 -2020 are :
Secretary Joint Secretary
Suhas, III B.Com(B) Saliyan Pratik Raghu, II B.Com(B)
Krishnaveni,  III B.A Avish Bhandary , II B.A
Johan Joy Dcunha, III B.Sc Sachin Katte .M  II B.Sc
Sukeerthan S. Shetty,  III B.C.A P.L.Nithesh Bhat,  II B.C.A


Student Welfare Officer
Mr.S.G.Ramesh Bhat  Dept. of Kannada