Website Committee

The website committee consists of the following staff members involved in design, development and maintenance of the website.


Mrs. Vidya Patil Co-ordinator
Development Team
Mr. Atul Bhat Creator
Mrs. Babitha Naveenchandra Administrator
Mrs .Shailaja.H Sub-Administrator
Editorial Team
Mr. Marcel Loius Mascarenas Editor-in-chief
Mr.Om Prakash Editor
Along with the team, all staff members of the college are involved in writing the content for the website and all its pages.