Govinda Dasa Premier League Season 5 Held On May 5th And May 6th 2023

Sports Association Govinda Dasa College Surathkal organised Govinda Dasa Premier League Season 5  (GPL ) on the May 5th and May 6th 2023 at the college grounds.   From the past five years  the college is hosting GPL.GPL SEASON 5  was inaugurated by Shri Jayachandra Hathwar, President H. V Sangha. Principal Prof. P Krishnamoorthy, presided over the  function. Ms Vaibhavi of final wecomed the gathering, Dr Prashanth M. D Physical Director proposed the Vote of Thanks. Prof Ramesh Bhat S.G ,Vice-principal and Student Welfare Officer graced the occassion. Swathi Bhat was the master of the cermony.

VALEDICTORY CEREMONY was held on the 6th of may 2023 at 4.30 pm at the college grounds. Sri  Sriranga  H. was the Chief Guest . Prof P. Krishnamoorty principal of the college presided. The guest of honour was Sunil Salian, Real Estate dealer, Prof Ramesh Bhat,S.G , Vice principal and Student welfare Officer was also present on the occassion. The first prize was bagged by Sea Hawks an the second prize was bagged by  Team Roaring Lions. Prajwal, was declared as the Best  Batsman. Best  Bowler and was declared as the Overall Champion and Nihal was declared as  ” Man of the Series”. Swathi M welcomed the gathering and  Navneet proposed the Vote of Thanks.  Dr. Prashanth M.D , Physical Director  graced the occassion.

Share This Post: