Sports Association Govinda Dasa College Surathkal organized  Govinda Dasa  Premier  League Season 6 (GPL) on  16th and 17th March 2024 at the college grounds. GPL Season 6 was  inaugurated  by  Subramanya  T Coordinator  Vidyadhini  Sports Academy. Prof . P . Krishnamoorthy presided and spoke on the occasion. Prof Ramesh Bhat , Retired Vice Principal and Student welfare officer wished good luck to the teams. Anishashri  welcomed the gathering. Megha proposed the Vote of Thanks. Physical Director Dr. Prashanth M.D was present on the occasion.

VALEDICTORY CEREMONY was held on 17th March 2024 at 4.30 pm at the college grounds . Prof P. Krishnamoorthy presided  and congratulated the  winners and gave away the prizes to the winners. Prof Ramesh Kulai , Director Administration, Govinda Dasa College congratulated the winners. President of PTA Shri Harish Kumar, Physical Director, Govinda Dasa College Dr Prashanth M.D was also present. The first prize was bagged by  Karavalli  Kings, Second prize was bagged by  Seahawks. Best bowler Pratham and best batsman and ” Man of the Match” was awarded to Rithin. Nihal was declared as the “Man of the Series”.

Share This Post: