Rotract club Installation programme 2018-19

Installation of office bearers for the academic year 2018 -19 was done on 6th August 2018 ,at AV hall.

The installation officer Rtn.Yathish Baikampady ,CEO Panamboor Beach Tourism Development project, installed office bearers for the academic year 2018 -19. Chaithra III Bcom as President ;Mahima  II BA as Secretory; Rashmi III B.Com as Vice president; Paro III B.Com as Treasure;  Divya Rao as  Sargentatarm and as Directors International service: Shreya II B.Sc ,Vocational service : Ramya II B.Com Community service : Suraj IIBCA Club Service        : Rakshith II BCA , were installed; Rtn.Yathish Baikampady  gave idea about  various innovational  programmes for the academic year. Outgoing president Ms. Vrinda Konnar  shared her experiences . Current president Ms. Chaithra H, in her acceptance speech spoke in brief about the plans for the year. President and members  of Rotary club Surathkal, Principal, Vice principal, staff of various departments and Rotract members were all  present.


Share This Post: