New Voters Registration Programme 2020-21

The Department of Political Science, Electoral Literacy Club, Consumer and Human Rights Forum and the IQAC jointly organized a ‘New Voters Registration Programme’ on 07 January 2021. Sri. Bhaskar, an employee of Surathkal City Corporation and the In-charge of Electoral Process of Surathkal, addressed the students. The Principal Prof. Krishnamurthy, the Vice-Principal Prof. Ramesh Bhat, the Dean of Humanities Prof. B. Y. Kumar, the IQAC coordinators Prof. Hareesha Acharya and Prof. Neelappa, The NSS officers Mrs. Rashmi Kayarmar and Mrs. Pratheeksha were present. Capt. Sudha U. briefed the essence of the programme. 59 students from different streams enrolled their names in the Voter list.

Share This Post: